(949) 499-8054 - Serving all of Southern California



Home Inspector Testimonials

“During the course of several real estate transactions, my agent (Ziad Najm) introduced me to Will Handley, to perform a number of property inspections. I have never experienced the level of knowledge, detail, and guidance exhibited by Will. His professionalism is surpassed only by his desire to protect you from buying a property that either has material defects, or has issues trending towards costly downside exposure. His report (created in Adobe, which I love), includes comments from the most minor to the seriously major. And is supplemented with actual embedded photos of questionable issues with a given property, making his report very comprehensive but easy to read. I would recommend Will Handley to anyone seeking true "discovery" of everything a property has to show...or hide!” June 7, 2008

Top qualities: Personable, Expert, High Integrity

Michael George
hired Will as a Business Consultant in 2006, and hired Will more than once

“I found Will informative, thorough and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend him to my friends and family.” May 22, 2008

Top qualities: Great Results, Expert, High Integrity

Lauren Gurnicki
hired Will as a Inspection of my property in 2008

“I have had the pleasure of working with Willie on both sides of a real estate transaction (representing buyer and representing seller). In fact I used him on my very first "big" deal. He is extremely knowledgeable in terms of what he does from the inside to the outside... Willie knows his stuff and whether you are a real estate professional or you are the buyer for a property... do yourself a favor and use Willie!” May 18, 2008

Top qualities: Great Results, Expert, High Integrity

Duane Beisner
hired Will as a General Contractor in 1988, and hired Will more than once

“Mr. Handley did an oustanding job on the inspection for the perspective property that I was interested in. Prior to me hiring Mr. Handley, I was told by the on-site manager that the property had been inspected and that everything was fine. I decided to hire someone anyway. Not to my surprise we had a few findings, I was impressed with how thorough he was. I would hire Mr. handley again without a second thought.” May 14, 2008

Top qualities: Great Results, Personable, Expert

Mattheu Bass
hired Will as a Aerospace in 2008

“My wife and I appreciated the detail that Will went to in our home inspection. We purchased our home with the comfort of knowing there would be no suprises.” May 14, 2008

Top qualities: Expert, Good Value, High Integrity

Craig Carlyle
hired Will as a Home Inspections in 2007

“Will is exceptionally knowledgeable and takes great care to provide insights, advice and expertise. I highly recommend him!!” May 13, 2008

Top qualities: Great Results, Expert, High Integrity

Jean Haner
hired Will as a Real estate inspection in 2007, and hired Will more than once

“Will is a thorough and reliable person to perform residential inspections for potential problems. His knowledge is amazing and his interpersonal skills are superb. We will hire him again and recommend him to our friends.” May 13, 2008

Top qualities: Great Results, Personable, Expert

William Walsh
hired Will as a General Contractor in 2008, and hired Will more than once

“Will is good and efficient. He looked everything possible potential problems for the house and for sure deliver detailed report on time. We highly recommend him to anyone who need similar service.” May 7, 2008

Top qualities: Great Results, Expert, Good Value

Beshell Xie
hired Will as a Inspection in 2006

“For the last four years I have recommended all my clients, friends, and family in contract to use Will Handley and Progressive Inspection. Whether it is a primary residence, investment, or commercial grade property.......Will is thorough and knowledgeable in the latest code and safety requirements. From my experience you will not find an inspector more devoted to his clients best interest than Will.” May 1, 2008

Top qualities: Personable, Expert, High Integrity

Jason Kiffe
hired Will as a Real Estate Inspector in 2004, and hired Will more than once

“I found Will to be very informative and an excellent educator about how to evaluate a property” April 28, 2008

Top qualities: Personable, Expert, On Time

Stefan Knauss
hired Will as a Propety Inspector in 2004, and hired Will more than once

“Fast, efficient reporting with detailed pictures and descriptions at a reasonable price.” April 28, 2008

Top qualities: Great Results, Expert, Good Value

Mark Bakke
hired Will as a Building Inspection Report in 1998

“Will saved us from making a $700K mistake and went above and beyond in providing expert service to us at a critical time. I highly recommend Will.” April 27, 2008

Top qualities: Expert, Good Value, High Integrity

Tom Deutsch
hired Will as a Home inspector in 2008

“Will Handley is the most thorough inspector I have ever come across, and my opinion is shared by all my colleagues that have worked with him. When I am asked for a recommendation for a home inspector, Will is always the first person I recommend. If you want the most thorough and comprehensive inspection possible, call Will. He's the best of the best.” April 26, 2008

Josh and Lauren Lichtenstein                                                                                                                                 hired Will as a Home Inspector in 2015                                                               

“Thank you for doing such a thorough inspection on our future home. We also really appreciate that you took the time to include us in the process and provide us with great explanations of the issues with the house. Thanks again and we will be sure to refer all of our friends to you!” March 16, 2015

 

Share:  Add to Facebook Tweet This Add to Delicious Submit to Digg Stumble This

Progressive Inspection Service providing Certified Master home inspector and commercial inspection services throughout California including San Diego, Orange County, Aliso Viejo, Laguna Niguel, Dana Point, Mission Viejo, Irvine, Rancho Santa Margarita, San Clemente and more!

Here's what our clients say about us:

 

“Fast, efficient reporting with detailed pictures and descriptions at a reasonable price.” April 28, 2008

Top qualities: Great Results, Expert, Good Value

Mark Bakke
hired Will as a Building Inspection Report in 1998

(949) 499-8054 - Serving all of Southern California

             



    Will Handley (Progressive Inspection Service): Inspector in Laguna Niguel, Orange County, California


Progressive Inspection Service
949-499-8054